Author Topic: Here is my thoughts/feedback from PS4 version  (Read 4626 times)

bwaksy

• View Profile
Here is my thoughts/feedback from PS4 version
on: May 14, 2017, 04:03:16 AM
English is not my first language. I've never done this kind feedback thing before.

The menu is lovely, navigation is very smooth.

The tutorial guides are very fun to read, cool and easy to understand, they provide something to do while matchmaking.

Voice chat setting in audio settings is not translated.

In my first game i obviously could not understand a thing.

But is was very FUN for me, because it was instantly hard.

The fact that there is a rating screen right after the mission to evaluate the performance is very cool. I love ratings because they give me something to work for and improve my game. They keep the game from getting dull.

I just love the controls. Everything feels so smooth and for now there is no incentive to play CLAW or buy SCUF/Xbox Elite controller like in almost every modern game now (Destiny, CoD, GeoW and many more).

The camera sensitivity is probably unfinished, but i like that right now you can't turn or aim significantly faster than default speed even on max sens. Max and default sensitivity settings difference is so low it makes me wonder why is it even there. And lowest sensitivity is so low it is hardly playable.

Personally I just love when games restrict these sort of things because it keeps everyone on equal level, equal level of difficulty and challenge.

My vote would be with either one meticulously tested and tuned aiming and turning sensitivity for everyone or making different aiming and turning sensitivities to be tied to different characters just like movement speeds.

I just love how intuitive the controls are!